Come see the band live: 2022

January

February

March

April

May

June

July

Sunday, July 10 - 4pm - 6:30pm

The Center Bar

26811 S Bay Dr #128, Bonita Springs, FL 34134

thecenterbar.com

August

Saturday, August 27 - 7pm - 10pm

Trois- Rivieres Blues Festival

Quebec, Canada

3renblues.com/en/

September

Saturday, September 3 - 4pm - 8pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Friday, September 9 - 8pm - 11pm

Three Daughters Brewery

222 22nd St S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712

3dbrewing.com
Friday, September 16 - 8pm - 12am

Whisky Wings

2480 E Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33771

whiskeywings.com

October

Saturday, October 1 - 8pm - 12am

Whisky Wings

4013 Tampa Rd, Oldsmar, FL 34677

whiskeywings.com
Friday, October 28 - 8pm - 12am

Whisky Wings

2480 E Bay Dr, Largo, FL 33771

whiskeywings.com

November

Sunday, November 6 - 2pm - 6pm

Gill Dawg Tiki Bar and Event Center

5419 Treadway Drive Port Richey, FL 34668

gilldawg.com
Saturday, November 12 - 2pm - 3:15pm

Dunedin Blues & Wine Festival

Dunedin, FL - Downtown along Main Street and Broadway

Saturday, November 19 - 8pm

Palladium Theater

253 5th Ave N, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

mypalladium.org

December

Saturday, December 3 - 4pm - 8pm

The Shed

5300 South Cherokee Way, Homosassa, Florida

macraesofhomosassa.com
Saturday, December 10 - 8pm

Skipper's Smokehouse

910 Skipper Rd, Tampa, FL 33613

skipperssmokehouse.com